The CE Phoenix eCommerce platform, starting in version 1.0.9.7 and prior to version 1.1.0.3, allowed logged-in users to delete their accounts without requiring password re-authentication.
CVSS 3.1MEDIUM 5.5·Local·Low privileges·No interaction·EPSS 0.00162·Published 2025-06-02·Fixed in 1.1.0.3CWE-306