Read the docs
TI-2021-08335 Aliases CVE-2021-26617GHSA-r9p3-jf39-75m9

Gabia Firstmall remote code execution vulnerability

Priority MEDIUM 45CWE-20Published · Updated

Key facts

Attack vector
Network
Privileges required
None
User interaction
None
Attack complexity
Low
Impact type
—
Confidentiality · integrity · availability
High · High · High
Fix status
No fix listed

Attack profile from CVSS 3.1 · NVD. Fix status from CNA.

Summary

This issues due to insufficient verification of the various input values from user’s input. The vulnerability allows remote attackers to execute malicious code in Firstmall via navercheckout_add function.

Why it matters now

EPSS 0.01269 69th percentileScored 2026-11-07
Fix No fix listed No fixed version in the sources yet

SSVC decision points

Not available: CISA has not published SSVC decision points for this record.

Affected products

VendorProductAffected versionsFixed inStatusSource
Gabia Co., LtdFirstmallmultilingual latest version—No fix listedCNA
  • Firstmall VendorGabia Co., Ltd Affected multilingual latest version Fixed in — No fix listed CNA

CPE configurations NVD · 2

CPEVersionsRoleVendor
cpe:2.3:a:firstmall:firstmall:-:*:*:*:*:*:*:*not specified by NVDVulnerableFirstmall
cpe:2.3:o:microsoft:windows:-:*:*:*:*:*:*:*not specified by NVDRunning onMicrosoft
  • cpe:2.3:a:firstmall:firstmall:-:*:*:*:*:*:*:* Versions not specified by NVD Vulnerable ·Firstmall
  • cpe:2.3:o:microsoft:windows:-:*:*:*:*:*:*:* Versions not specified by NVD Running on ·Microsoft

Remediation

No fixed version listed by the sources yet.

Timeline

  1. 2026-10-02 Threatist record created from CVE-2021-26617
  2. 2026-10-03 Alias added: GHSA-r9p3-jf39-75m9

References

Sources