Onekey Touch devices through 4.0.0 and Onekey Mini devices through 2.10.0 allow…
Key facts
- Attack vector
- Physical
- Privileges required
- None
- User interaction
- None
- Attack complexity
- High
- Impact type
- —
- Confidentiality · integrity · availability
- High · None · None
- Fix status
- No fix listed
Attack profile from CVSS 3.1 · CISA ADP. Fix status from CNA.
Summary
Onekey Touch devices through 4.0.0 and Onekey Mini devices through 2.10.0 allow man-in-the-middle attackers to obtain the seed phase. The man-in-the-middle access can only be obtained after disassembling a device (i.e., here, "man-in-the-middle" does not refer to the attacker's position on an IP network). NOTE: the vendor states that "our hardware team has updated the security patch without anyone being affected."
Why it matters now
SSVC decision points
CISA ADP · SSVC 2.0.3
- Exploitation
- None
- Automatable
- No
- Technical impact
- Partial
The decision (Track, Attend, Act) also depends on your mission and well-being impact; see CISA's SSVC guide.
Affected products
| Vendor | Product | Affected versions | Fixed in | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | all versions | — | No fix listed | CNA |
- — Vendor— Affected all versions Fixed in — No fix listed CNA
CPE configurations NVD · 4
| CPE | Versions | Role | Vendor |
|---|---|---|---|
| cpe:2.3:o:onekey:onekey_touch_firmware:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | up to 4.0.0 | Vulnerable | Onekey |
| cpe:2.3:h:onekey:onekey_touch:-:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | not specified by NVD | Running on | Onekey |
| cpe:2.3:o:onekey:onekey_mini_firmware:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | up to 2.10.0 | Vulnerable | Onekey |
| cpe:2.3:h:onekey:onekey_mini:-:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | not specified by NVD | Running on | Onekey |
- cpe:2.3:o:onekey:onekey_touch_firmware:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:* Versions up to 4.0.0 Vulnerable ·Onekey
- cpe:2.3:h:onekey:onekey_touch:-:*:*:*:*:*:*:* Versions not specified by NVD Running on ·Onekey
- cpe:2.3:o:onekey:onekey_mini_firmware:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:* Versions up to 2.10.0 Vulnerable ·Onekey
- cpe:2.3:h:onekey:onekey_mini:-:*:*:*:*:*:*:* Versions not specified by NVD Running on ·Onekey
Remediation
No fixed version listed by the sources yet.
Timeline
- 2026-10-02 Threatist record created from CVE-2023-25758
- 2026-10-03 Alias added: GHSA-3x3j-cw3j-2xvc
References
Sources
- CVE-2023-25758 · CVE Program
- CVE-2023-25758 · NVD
- FIRST EPSS
- GHSA-3x3j-cw3j-2xvc · GitHub Advisory Database · CC BY 4.0
This product uses the NVD API but is not endorsed or certified by the NVD. Sources and licences