Read the docs
TI-2024-01505 Aliases CVE-2024-1621GHSA-fvjr-4pf9-7pjq

uniFLOW Online device registration susceptible to compromise

Priority MEDIUM 44CWE-940Published · Updated

Key facts

Attack vector
Network
Privileges required
None
User interaction
None
Attack complexity
Low
Attack requirements
Present
Impact type
—
Confidentiality · integrity · availability
High · None · Low
Fix status
No fix listed

Attack profile from CVSS 4.0 · CNA. Fix status from CNA.

Summary

The registration process of uniFLOW Online (NT-ware product) apps, prior to and including version 2024.1.0, can be compromised when email login is enabled on the tenant. Those tenants utilising email login in combination with Microsoft Safe Links or similar are impacted. This vulnerability may allow the attacker to register themselves against a genuine user in the system and allow malicious users with similar access and capabilities via the app to the existing genuine user.

Why it matters now

Exploitation None reported CISA SSVC · not in CISA KEV
EPSS 0.00363 30th percentileScored 2026-11-07
Fix No fix listed No fixed version in the sources yet

SSVC decision points

CISA ADP · SSVC 2.0.3

Exploitation
None
Automatable
Yes
Technical impact
Total

The decision (Track, Attend, Act) also depends on your mission and well-being impact; see CISA's SSVC guide.

Affected products

VendorProductAffected versionsFixed inStatusSource
NT-wareuniFLOW Onlineup to 2024.1.0 (including)—No fix listedCNA
  • uniFLOW Online VendorNT-ware Affected up to 2024.1.0 (including) Fixed in — No fix listed CNA

CPE configurations NVD · 6

CPEVersionsRoleVendor
cpe:2.3:a:nt-ware:uniflow_online:*:*:*:*:*:-:*:*up to 2024.1.0VulnerableNT-ware
cpe:2.3:a:nt-ware:uniflow_online:-:*:*:*:*:chrome:*:*not specified by NVDVulnerableNT-ware
cpe:2.3:a:nt-ware:uniflow_online_print_\&_scan:-:*:*:*:*:andriod:*:*not specified by NVDVulnerableNT-ware
cpe:2.3:a:nt-ware:uniflow_online_print_\&_scan:-:*:*:*:*:iphone_os:*:*not specified by NVDVulnerableNT-ware
cpe:2.3:a:nt-ware:uniflow_smartclient:-:*:*:*:*:macos:*:*not specified by NVDVulnerableNT-ware
cpe:2.3:a:nt-ware:uniflow_smartclient:-:*:*:*:*:windows:*:*not specified by NVDVulnerableNT-ware
  • cpe:2.3:a:nt-ware:uniflow_online:*:*:*:*:*:-:*:* Versions up to 2024.1.0 Vulnerable ·NT-ware
  • cpe:2.3:a:nt-ware:uniflow_online:-:*:*:*:*:chrome:*:* Versions not specified by NVD Vulnerable ·NT-ware
  • cpe:2.3:a:nt-ware:uniflow_online_print_\&_scan:-:*:*:*:*:andriod:*:* Versions not specified by NVD Vulnerable ·NT-ware
  • cpe:2.3:a:nt-ware:uniflow_online_print_\&_scan:-:*:*:*:*:iphone_os:*:* Versions not specified by NVD Vulnerable ·NT-ware
  • cpe:2.3:a:nt-ware:uniflow_smartclient:-:*:*:*:*:macos:*:* Versions not specified by NVD Vulnerable ·NT-ware
  • cpe:2.3:a:nt-ware:uniflow_smartclient:-:*:*:*:*:windows:*:* Versions not specified by NVD Vulnerable ·NT-ware

Remediation

No fixed version listed by the sources yet.

Timeline

  1. 2026-10-02 Threatist record created from CVE-2024-1621
  2. 2026-10-03 Alias added: GHSA-fvjr-4pf9-7pjq

References

Sources